Phantalleum Series Announcement

Well, I failed NaNoWriMo 2013 and I decided that my story is good for only 30k instead of 50k words. That means I got 8 more chapters to go and If things go smooth I expect it to be finished within 2014 along with the sequel to Phantalleum-Dual Crossage. Once I am finished with that, I will end this series for good. The reason is simple: I feel that I half-assed this writing project from the very beginning just to have something to write. Also, the Chaos Fighters reboot would be also terminated because it would be too much for me to write. What I plan next, though, is something that beyond my mind for the moment. Thank my public servant interviews for that and expect nothing new before 28/2/2014. Whether I am stop writing for good is something that I struggle as well. If I write, however, I’ll do my best to not end up like this anymore.

Sharing your thoughts?

